Hello There, Guest! Register

MyDonations 1.4.1 released and Hide Content 1.4.1 released.
Looking for a custom plugin for your site? See here for more information.

[Solved] Bug in VIP Membership
#1

Hi,

Once you add a user and End his membership, he will be moved to Expired right?
But when you add him back, he will have his old expire date instead of the new one.

Thanks

Unfortunately you do not have sufficient rights to view replies in this thread. For full access, consider upgrading.





Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)