MyBB-Plugins Forums
How can i see inventories? - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: How can i see inventories? (/Thread-How-can-i-see-inventories)

Pages: 1 2


How can i see inventories? - Trinit - 12-31-2008

I saw that in this forum you can view the inventory of a user

How can i do that in my forum?


RE: How can i see inventories? - Diogo Parrinha - 12-31-2008

Enable it in your Inventory module options.


RE: How can i see inventories? - Trinit - 12-31-2008

it is enabled but there isn't the link


RE: How can i see inventories? - Diogo Parrinha - 12-31-2008

Does the user have items?


RE: How can i see inventories? - Trinit - 12-31-2008

Yes


RE: How can i see inventories? - Diogo Parrinha - 12-31-2008

Do their items show in the postbit?


RE: How can i see inventories? - Shadows - 12-31-2008

Try reconstructing the templates ( admin cp ==> myplaza ==> modules ==> search for inventories, and at the right of it, click reconstruct =). )
- Shadows.


RE: How can i see inventories? - Trinit - 12-31-2008

pirata no there aren't items


4 shadows:

There isn't this function

ps i use the italian language


RE: How can i see inventories? - Shadows - 12-31-2008

hmm Trinit please wait a sec, i'll make a screeny =).
Maybe Nervo could use it to add it in a wiki or something?
- Shadows.
EDIT:
screenie =)


RE: How can i see inventories? - Diogo Parrinha - 12-31-2008

@Trinit, the reconstruct button must be there. I don't know if the italian lang pack has that, you must ask Giangy.
the user must have items to appear in the postbit.
@Shadows, I don't get the wiki part lol