MyBB-Plugins Forums
NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+----- Forum: Development (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Development)
+----- Thread: NewPoints Shop Location?!?! (/Thread-NewPoints-Shop-Location)



NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Joey97MQ - 11-10-2013

How can i change the shop location, I tryed to change 'newpoints.php' -> 'parsepoints.php' but then plugin dont work anymore.... I there an option to do that?


RE: NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Diogo Parrinha - 11-10-2013

You need to replace every 'newpoints.php' entry found in every file with the one you want.


RE: NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Joey97MQ - 11-10-2013

(11-10-2013, 10:47 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: You need to replace every 'newpoints.php' entry found in every file with the one you want.

Oke, I think i use that NotePad++ replace al function....

Thanks for help


EDIT: When i change everythiing the admin page cant load anymore..... please help me!


RE: NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Diogo Parrinha - 11-10-2013

Unfortunately I can't help you here. You're basically creating a new plugin off NewPoints, so you're on your own.


RE: NewPoints Shop Location?!?! - Joey97MQ - 11-16-2013

(11-10-2013, 09:35 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: Unfortunately I can't help you here. You're basically creating a new plugin off NewPoints, so you're on your own.

Oke,