MyBB-Plugins Forums
[Release] Shop 1.7 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+----- Forum: Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Plugins)
+----- Thread: [Release] Shop 1.7 (/Thread-Release-Shop-1-7)



RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 03-07-2014

Please try using the default theme, I have no idea why it's not working for you. It could be caused by javascript errors (caused by something else you edited on your site or by he theme), it could be caused by your theme (using a different JS library) or it could be a bug - less likely since no one reported it.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - kakashi-sensei - 03-08-2014

Yes, I have just tried with the default theme and... has work, but it doesn't with the theme that I have know... ┬┐any idea?

@I have just tried know with the theme that I have and... know works... I have modify this morning the "headerinclude" template because an other bug in the editor... so.

Thanks for all. It works... solved ;D


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Gobee129 - 03-25-2014

Is there a way to select which item will be shown on the postbit?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 03-25-2014

Nope that is not possible, sorry.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Gobee129 - 03-26-2014

(03-25-2014, 09:58 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: Nope that is not possible, sorry.

What item will be shown on the postbit, then? Always the first purchased item?

Is there some way I can influence this?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 03-26-2014

The purchased items are stored in the user's table sequentially and therefore the first items to be bought are the ones shown.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - acai - 04-05-2014

Hey, whenever I set the price of an item in the store, it shows fine on the admin page, but no where else. (Like on the main page where you buy the items) It just shows up as $0.00 and it doesn't take anything out.

Any help?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 04-05-2014

You most likely set the item rate of your usergroup to 0.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Yggdrasil - 04-10-2014

Hello, I have a question. How can I change the items in the postbit area like this?

[Image: r67zqwd2.png]


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 04-11-2014

You need to modify the newpoints_shop_postbit template to your needs