MyBB-Plugins Forums
[Release] Shop 1.7 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+----- Forum: Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Plugins)
+----- Thread: [Release] Shop 1.7 (/Thread-Release-Shop-1-7)



RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - prodigyreal - 08-26-2013

(08-26-2013, 12:53 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: Ah yeah you can't give items sorry.

Is there any possibility for you to make this functionality?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-26-2013

I don't plan to as of now.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - mockauer - 08-27-2013

Whats wrong?

I have installed the shop, but in my admin menu I only see white fields, instead of setting optionsSad


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-27-2013

Upload the language files


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - mockauer - 08-27-2013

I downloaded the Version 1.9 and I have copy the language file in the folders.

Or what do you mean?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-27-2013

The latest version is 1.7, not sure how you have 1.9 ?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - mockauer - 08-27-2013

Yes you right, it's 1.7 and New Points is 1.9.

But I have forgot to copy the language files in the German's folder.

Everythings works nowSmile


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - megazero13 - 08-28-2013

I don't know why, but the box writen "Shop" don't is appearing for me. And when I try acess the Shop by "index.php?module=newpoints-shop", i receive the message saying what i don't have permission to view this page. Help?

*Grammar erros - Google Translator


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - hawk2 - 08-29-2013

I am trying to put number of stock, but when i save item, it is automatic changing to 0.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.7 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-30-2013

@megazero13 please go to ACP -> Users & Groups -> Admin Permissions and make sure your user can view the Shop.
@hawk2 does it happen when adding an item too?