MyBB-Plugins Forums
[Release] Shop 1.7 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+----- Forum: Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Plugins)
+----- Thread: [Release] Shop 1.7 (/Thread-Release-Shop-1-7)



RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Diogo Parrinha - 11-29-2012

Make sure the shop variable exists in newpoints_postbit template in global templates


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - -ALI- - 11-29-2012

my newpoints version 1.6.3 and shop 1.6
if newpoints update to 1.6.5 show item in postbit clasiic?


waht variable newpoints shop for postbit?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Diogo Parrinha - 11-29-2012

Go Global Templates set -> newpoints_postbit -> search for shop


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - -ALI- - 11-30-2012

i put this variable but not show in postbit please help [Image: ietc0m4zms8ig8p0hmow.gif][Image: 9zd5ibu0hdj10o633m04.gif]

{$post['newpoints_shop_postbit']}

{$post['newpoints_shop_items']}

{$post['shop_items']}


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Diogo Parrinha - 11-30-2012

You are not supposed to put it. I'm just asking if you can find the word 'shop' in the your newpoints_postbit template?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - -ALI- - 11-30-2012

newpints_postbit--->cods

PHP Code:
<br /><span class="smalltext">{$currency}: <a href="{$mybb->settings['bburl']}/newpoints.php">{$points}</a></span>{$donate}{$post['newpoints_shop_items']} 



RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Diogo Parrinha - 11-30-2012

Interesting then it should show the items. Do you have a newpoints_shop_postbit template?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Jellal Fernandes - 12-02-2012

Many time thanks for this Big Grin
I just got one question, how do i remove items from posts? thx


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Diogo Parrinha - 12-02-2012

Remove the newpoints shop variable from the template 'newpoints_postbit'


RE: [Release] Shop 1.6 - Chill Pill - 12-14-2012

I have a few questions. Can the shop upgrade accounts on its own? Like if there was a option to buy a usergroup color or increase the space of your PM inbox could it do that?