MyBB-Plugins Forums
[Release] Shop 1.7 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+----- Forum: Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Plugins)
+----- Thread: [Release] Shop 1.7 (/Thread-Release-Shop-1-7)



RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-14-2010

No and No


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - blake - 08-17-2010

this works on 1.6?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - Kelvin - 08-17-2010

@blake, yes


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - FooFighter - 08-21-2010

How do we access the shop?

Is it only in our profiles or is there a separate page up top (index area) that we can access?

Or do we just have to create a new page, and call it "Shop" for it to show up top?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-21-2010

You have to do the template edits by yourself Smile (but you can access it from the menu in /newpoints.php)


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - FooFighter - 08-21-2010

Alright, I'm wondering, could we "url redirect" a new page in the index to the shop url?

...so we don't have to go into our profiles to access it...


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-21-2010

Just add a link in the template 'header'


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - 24khost - 08-24-2010

Yes that is not hard at all

Actually if you go get the popular plugin menu manager it makes it really simple to add.


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - blake - 08-30-2010

Can I put a item in the shop but with no icon and it wont make a blank spot in the postbit?


RE: [Release] Shop 1.4 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-30-2010

(08-30-2010, 08:28 AM)blake Wrote: Can I put a item in the shop but with no icon and it wont make a blank spot in the postbit?

Sorry but I do not understand. Do you want to make an item without an icon?