MyBB-Plugins Forums
NewPoints In Postbit - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+---- Thread: NewPoints In Postbit (/Thread-NewPoints-In-Postbit)

Pages: 1 2 3


NewPoints In Postbit - Winford F. - 12-10-2009

NewPoints isn't showing up in postbit, how do I get it back VIA editing templates?


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Diogo Parrinha - 12-11-2009

Run the reconstruct function from NewPoints Maintenance page. Does it fix it?


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - joshuavillwo - 12-11-2009

I had the same problem, but fixed it by disabling, uninstalling, then enabling again (I had just installed it)

I think what messed it up was right after I first installed it, I changed a lot of settings, and changed to the "classic" postbit.


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Winford F. - 12-13-2009

(12-11-2009, 12:59 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: Run the reconstruct function from NewPoints Maintenance page. Does it fix it?

It still doesn't show up.


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Diogo Parrinha - 12-13-2009

Replace:
Code:
{$post['user_details']}
With:
Code:
{$post['user_details']}{$post['newpoints_postbit']}
In templates postbit and postbit_classic


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Winford F. - 12-13-2009

It's still now showing up, weird.


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Diogo Parrinha - 12-13-2009

now or not?


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Winford F. - 12-14-2009

I meant to to say not.


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Diogo Parrinha - 12-14-2009

You sure it's enabled?


RE: NewPoints In Postbit - Winford F. - 12-14-2009

I know it is because it still shows it in peoples profiles.