MyBB-Plugins Forums
mistake buying in myplaza - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: mistake buying in myplaza (/Thread-mistake-buying-in-myplaza)

Pages: 1 2


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Torch - 12-10-2009

I have not changed anything, I installed normally


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Seeker - 12-10-2009

I've tested MyPlaza several times and never had that problem.
Try again, maybe with a test forum, and you'll see it works well. Smile


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Diogo Parrinha - 12-10-2009

Which database engine are you using?


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Torch - 12-10-2009

what is the problem??
i using database class 4


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Diogo Parrinha - 12-11-2009

hm? I'm asking the engine. For example: MySQL


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Torch - 12-11-2009

infinite queries/h
scope: any application in any system of traffic


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Diogo Parrinha - 12-12-2009

(12-11-2009, 08:13 AM)Torch Wrote: infinite queries/h
scope: any application in any system of traffic

Hmm I don't understand anything. You still didn't answer my question


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - jony - 01-08-2010

thanks, I could not solve the problem but decided not to use it

thanks anyway


RE: mistake buying in myplaza - Trinit - 01-08-2010

There is an old thread like this. Let me find it
I remember that some users had this problem but they fixed it!

1st: http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Thread-pls-helpp
See if it can help u.
I can't read it now but idk if I solved that problem!