MyBB-Plugins Forums
NewPoints 1.9.9 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.6.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-6-x)
+---- Forum: NewPoints (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-NewPoints)
+---- Thread: NewPoints 1.9.9 (/Thread-NewPoints-1-9-9)



RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 12-03-2011

It's right at the top.
PHP Code:
$menu = array();
// default menu options
$menu[0] = '<a href="'.$mybb->settings['bburl'].'/newpoints.php">'.$lang->newpoints_home.'</a>';
if (
$mybb->settings['newpoints_main_statsvisible'] == 1)
    
$menu[1] = '<a href="'.$mybb->settings['bburl'].'/newpoints.php?action=stats">'.$lang->newpoints_statistics.'</a>';
if (
$mybb->settings['newpoints_main_donationsenabled'] == 1)
    
$menu[2] = '<a href="'.$mybb->settings['bburl'].'/newpoints.php?action=donate">'.$lang->newpoints_donate.'</a>';
    
if (
$mybb->input['action'] == '')
{
    
$menu[0] = "&raquo; ".$menu[0];
}
elseif (
$mybb->input['action'] == 'stats')
{
    
$menu[1] = "&raquo; ".$menu[1];
}
elseif (
$mybb->input['action'] == 'donate')
{
    
$menu[2] = "&raquo; ".$menu[2];




RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - BreShiE - 12-04-2011

Is it important to upgrade to 1.9.3 or would it be fine to stick with 1.9.2?


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 12-04-2011

That's up to you, not me.


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Omar G. - 12-11-2011

(12-03-2011, 06:47 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: It's right at the top.

Yes, sorry about that, common sens failed me :|


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - zzzerazzz - 12-19-2011

If I upgrade from 1.9.2 to 1.9.3 will all my members coin/ settings be reset?


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 12-19-2011

No they won't.


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - BlueHuge - 12-29-2011

Pirata Nervo, Can you help me?

I upgrade to Newpoints 1.9.3, Shop 1.5 and MyBB 1.6.5, Newpoints_Shop_Items not appear in member_profile and postbit. Can you fix it?

Demo:

Postbit: http://lib4u.net/Chu-de-Truyen-Dong-Phong-Hoa-Chuc-Sat-Vach-–-Diep-Lac-Vo-Tam
You click button "Hiện tài sản" in postbit to show newpoint_shop_item.

Profile: http://lib4u.net/Thanh-vien-BlueHuge

Bonus: I can't buy or send my items. Although, I setted in Newpoints AdminCP.


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 12-29-2011

You most likely placed the items variable in a template which doesn't work for that.
What happens when you buy or send an item?


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - BlueHuge - 01-02-2012

(12-29-2011, 10:41 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: You most likely placed the items variable in a template which doesn't work for that.
What happens when you buy or send an item?

When I not upgrade mybb and newpoint, so it work normal. Postbit-item appear normal. But when I upgrade mybb upto 1.6.5 and newpoint up 1.9.3, so it not appear item and I can't buy or send. It not appear buy or send option in newpoints


RE: NewPoints 1.9.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 01-03-2012

Make sure you upload the language files