MyBB-Plugins Forums
MyPlaza shop question - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: MyPlaza shop question (/Thread-MyPlaza-shop-question)

Pages: 1 2


MyPlaza shop question - Pegasis - 09-12-2009

I would like to know if there is anyway to sell packages at the shop, like list some items that contain more than one item..

another thing, is there a way to manage in which threads the income module works? because i am having spam issues due to the money for post thingy.


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Andrew - 09-12-2009

1. i think "second item module" would help.. not sure
2.open modules, look for income module, click "option" Smile


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Pegasis - 09-12-2009

nah it wont, i need to sell one item that has inside it about 5 items.
and there is no option for choosing the threads ids in where it is working.. it works on all automaticly.


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Andrew - 09-12-2009

it will only work on a forum.. try editing your forum and look for "The income will be multiplied by this number for all users in this forum."


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Pegasis - 09-12-2009

ok thanks a lot Big Grin


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Andrew - 09-12-2009

you're welcome mate! my pleasure to help Smile


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Diogo Parrinha - 09-13-2009

Do you still need help?
@chongua thanks for helping here Smile


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Pegasis - 09-13-2009

ya the first question hasn't been answered yet Tongue


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Diogo Parrinha - 09-13-2009

Oh, no it's not possible to buy multiple items


RE: MyPlaza shop question - Medz - 09-13-2009

Hmm, Are you sure? Well if it can be coded the way php can, it should be able to. A new row in the items table called multi? And then an if statement in the page that gives the user the item, if multi = 1, give items 0, 1, 903, etc. Idk.