MyBB-Plugins Forums
I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... (/Thread-I-want-to-install-second-hand-things-but-there-s-an-error)



I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - dani7619 - 09-11-2009

I want to install second hand things but there's this error:"You must first install the Inventory module" I couldn't find this Inventory module anywhere ! Help !


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - Diogo Parrinha - 09-11-2009

The inventory module comes with the default package if I remember right


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - dani7619 - 09-11-2009

Then why does it give me an error ?


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - Diogo Parrinha - 09-11-2009

Because you didn't activate it


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - dani7619 - 09-11-2009

what didn't I activate ?!


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - Diogo Parrinha - 09-11-2009

The inventory module lol


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - dani7619 - 09-11-2009

well what's the solution reinstall ?


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - Diogo Parrinha - 09-11-2009

No, the solution is activate the inventory module


RE: I want to install second hand things but there's an error... - dani7619 - 09-11-2009

ok but I don't know from where to activate it...
Double post
ah ! I reinstalled it and it came up Smile ok thanks now,you may close the thread Smile