MyBB-Plugins Forums
My Advertisements 1.5 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: Paid Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Paid-Plugins)
+---- Thread: My Advertisements 1.5 (/Thread-My-Advertisements-1-5)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


RE: My Advertisements 1.1 - Diogo Parrinha - 08-31-2009

That happens with every ad manager as far as I know. However, I'll look into it today and release 1.2 with 2 bug fixes


RE: My Advertisements 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 09-10-2009

Updated to 1.2


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - nyunyu - 10-02-2009

Pirata,

I installed this plugin and after adding ads, it only shows as:
PHP Code:
{myadvertisements[zone_1]} 
How to make it show the ads?


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 10-02-2009

Did you enter the html code?


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - nyunyu - 10-02-2009

The ads code is in html and javascript.
I assume those can be used with this plugin no?


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 10-02-2009

Yes they should but for some reason it's not replacing the variable. To which zone did you assign the ad?


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - nyunyu - 10-02-2009

I use all the zones.

468x60 added to header
468x60 added to postbit
728x90 added to footer


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 10-02-2009

Do you have that problem with all zones?


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - nyunyu - 10-02-2009

Yes, all zones shows up like that.


RE: My Advertisements 1.3 - Diogo Parrinha - 10-02-2009

Which plugins you have installed?