MyBB-Plugins Forums
Problem buying items - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: Problem buying items (/Thread-Problem-buying-items)

Pages: 1 2


Problem buying items - lollo10! - 07-25-2009

On myplaza when I buy an item, it open the file xmlhttp.php .

I made a screenshot

Can somebody help me please?

thx


RE: Problem buying items - Diogo Parrinha - 07-25-2009

Did you add a new theme?


RE: Problem buying items - lollo10! - 07-25-2009

yes


RE: Problem buying items - CO_ol - 07-25-2009

Try reconstruct the templates.


RE: Problem buying items - lollo10! - 07-25-2009

Yes, I tried now with the other themes and it works only with the default one Smile


RE: Problem buying items - Diogo Parrinha - 07-25-2009

@CO_ol MyPlaza Turbo doesn't fix headerinclude,postbit,postbit_classic,member_profile,welcome_block_member,footer when reconstructing otherwise it might mess up things.

http://forums.consoleworld.net/showthread.php?tid=997&pid=18855#pid18855


RE: Problem buying items - CO_ol - 07-25-2009

Ok... Didn't know. ;P


RE: Problem buying items - lollo10! - 07-26-2009

So I have to do this?
(01-03-2009, 01:44 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: These are the templates you need to edit:
  • postbit
  • postbit_classic
  • header_welcomeblock_member
  • usercp
  • usercp_currentavatar
  • member_profile
  • headerinclude
  • footer

I recommend you to edit MyBB Default theme and search for "plaza" in the templates I listed above and change the templates of the theme that needs to be changed according to what you have in MyBB Default theme templates.

Below is the postbit and postbit_classic change on installation. The donate and inventory module modified it if you have these modules activated.

postbit and postbit_class
Replace
Code:
{$post['user_details']}
With
Code:
{$post['user_details']}<br /><span class="smalltext"><a href="{$mybb->settings['bburl']}/plaza.php">{$lang->money}</a>: <span id="postmoney_{$post['pid']}">{$post['money']}</span></span><br />



RE: Problem buying items - Diogo Parrinha - 07-26-2009

Yeap


RE: Problem buying items - lollo10! - 07-26-2009

Sorry but.. I have to replace this
Code:
{$post['user_details']}
only on postbit and postbit_classic or in the other templates too ?