MyBB-Plugins Forums
MyPlaza Question - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: MyPlaza Turbo (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyPlaza-Turbo)
+---- Thread: MyPlaza Question (/Thread-MyPlaza-Question)



MyPlaza Question - mkellytecy - 06-23-2009

How do you make MyPlaza display items on view thread like on Console World?

Thx,
Mkellytecy


RE: MyPlaza Question - shaks786 - 06-23-2009

you mean on postbit? i think it should automatically appear.


RE: MyPlaza Question - Diogo Parrinha - 06-23-2009

THat should be done by default. Did you install a new theme?


RE: MyPlaza Question - mkellytecy - 06-23-2009

I think i did before installing MyPlaza Turbo. Does it work with other themes?


RE: MyPlaza Question - Diogo Parrinha - 06-24-2009

Yeah, just search for "postbit" in this section and you'll find your answer. take a look at the faq thread as well


RE: MyPlaza Question - CO_ol - 06-24-2009

(01-02-2009, 06:23 AM)Shadows Wrote: - Problem: My Items aren't showing up in the postbit?
Answer: Go to the ACP MyPlaza Turbo ==> modules search for inventory, at the right of it, click "Reconstruct"