MyBB-Plugins Forums
Staff Applications 1.2 - Printable Version

+- MyBB-Plugins Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com)
+-- Forum: Archived Forums (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Archived-Forums)
+--- Forum: MyBB 1.4.x (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-MyBB-1-4-x)
+---- Forum: Paid Plugins (http://forums.mybb-plugins.com/Forum-Paid-Plugins)
+---- Thread: Staff Applications 1.2 (/Thread-Staff-Applications-1-2)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 05-08-2010

(05-08-2010, 12:12 AM)Xzi Wrote: I'm download this plugin!

What adres to staff aplication?

I don't understand. To download the plugin you need to be a paid subscriber and you're not.


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Xzi - 05-08-2010

I'm download free plugin, no this forum.

How adress aplication?


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 05-08-2010

(05-08-2010, 05:03 AM)Xzi Wrote: I'm download free plugin, no this forum.

How adress aplication?

Where did you download it from?


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Xzi - 05-09-2010

And what you needed?


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Seeker - 05-10-2010

The Staff Applications page has no breadcrumb back home, is that because the url is...
index.php?action=staff_applications
...already part of the 'index.php'?
Thanks


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 05-11-2010

(05-10-2010, 05:43 PM)Seeker Wrote: The Staff Applications page has no breadcrumb back home, is that because the url is...
index.php?action=staff_applications
...already part of the 'index.php'?
Thanks

No, I just didn't add the breadcrumb, I usually forget about that Tongue


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Seeker - 05-11-2010

(05-11-2010, 02:54 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: No, I just didn't add the breadcrumb, I usually forget about that Tongue

Well, anyone qualified for staff needs to be able to find their own way home. Smile

I looked at the templates and didn't see where to add the breadcrumb.
breadcrumb = nav --> near end of Header
Your Staff Applications template simply includes the {header} ...
...so where would it go?
Is this (the new breadcrumb link) something that usually gets "declared" or set when the plugin is activated?
Thanks again.


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 05-12-2010

It must be added in the plugin itself.
Something like add_breadcrumb($lang->staff_applications); in the function of the staff applications page


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Xzi - 05-27-2010

Well, simply enter the web staff aplications, and well look for. It will be freeSmile


RE: Staff Applications 1.2 - Diogo Parrinha - 05-28-2010

(05-27-2010, 11:56 PM)Xzi Wrote: Well, simply enter the web staff aplications, and well look for. It will be freeSmile

Can you please give me a link?
I believe you're using one that's not mine but can't help you if I'm not sure if it's mine or not.