MyBB-Plugins Forums

Full Version: Bug in VIP Membership
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

Once you add a user and End his membership, he will be moved to Expired right?
But when you add him back, he will have his old expire date instead of the new one.

Thanks

No Permission

Unfortunately you do not have sufficient rights to view replies in this thread.