MyBB-Plugins Forums

Full Version: [Release] Shop 1.7
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi To All ...

I have a problem ...

If any Member to buy items, points on their account Is reduced, and The remainder is negative!
See the image below:
[Image: 34654321647787397845.png]

How Can i fix them ? Manner that does not harm Items ?

and a question :

I used shop 1.6 and if I upgrade this to 1.7, Item does not hurt?


Thanks
For the first question, if the users don't have enough points to buy a certain item, they can't buy the item.

For the second question, no.
Hi ...

Thanks For answer but:

Members are active and take Points and buy the item after buying, points is negative!

For Example: I Have 20 points and buy a item(Price:15) after buying my points is : -5 ! This is not true. I should be 5 points!

and second question :
For upgrade plugin need to enable or disable or Remove plugin? because By Removing plugin item are Remove!
(12-26-2013, 01:28 AM)SAEED.M Wrote: [ -> ]Hi ...

Thanks For answer but:

Members are active and take Points and buy the item after buying, points is negative!

For Example: I Have 20 points and buy a item(Price:15) after buying my points is : -5 ! This is not true. I should be 5 points!
You can actually reproduce that?? Also, make sure you have the latest version.

(12-26-2013, 01:28 AM)SAEED.M Wrote: [ -> ]and second question :
For upgrade plugin need to enable or disable or Remove plugin? because By Removing plugin item are Remove!
Just follow the upgrade instructions, it's simple.
For Upgrade i have a problem!

I read instructions and upload the file but :
Quote:Upgrading from 1.1/1.2/1.3/1.4/1.5/1.6 to 1.7

Upload the contents of the "Upload" folder to the root of your MyBB installation.

Go to Admin CP -> NewPoints -> Upgrades -> Execute the "Upgrade Shop to 1.7" upgrade. Done!

I haven't upgrades! i'm not find it!
Screenshot please
screenshot:
[Image: 52237579120619562080.jpg]

I used newpoints version 1.9.3 ! Need to upgrade ?
The empty space is the Upgrade button
Oh ... Right ... Thanks Pirata

I Find and fix them:

[Image: 52499426674425803098.jpg]
Lang file Was bad.

But when i click the Run button(in upgrade shop) Error occurs:

screenshot:

[Image: 12518475071466762310.jpg]

How can i fix them?

this is For database?
Then you're either running the wrong upgrade script or you're already using the latest version...