MyBB-Plugins Forums

Full Version: [Release] Shop 1.7
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(12-22-2009, 09:35 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks for the bug reports guys, I'll release 1.1 soon with the bug fixes.
@Kalastor, I was going to add a sell to user feature, like a trading system but I decided to remove it and forgot to change that language var. Thanks. My next plugin will be a PayPal to Points and a Trading System for the Shop.

@vamp6x6x6x, I didn't add postbit items because it might make it look bad, I might just add something like "View Inventory (X items)"

oh. ok, ty, is their an easy way to add a view inventory without waitting for a new release by chance?
Oh yeah, itamz lolz.

I hope this isn't as messy as the inventory system of myplaza lol. If so, yay!
(12-22-2009, 10:48 PM)chorvaqueen Wrote: [ -> ]Oh yeah, itamz lolz.

I hope this isn't as messy as the inventory system of myplaza lol. If so, yay!

im using it now and it seems to be easy to use. its very user friendly
Installing newpoints now, this new plugin is just tempting lol.
Good thing I don't have that much members yet. So less damage.
(12-22-2009, 09:45 PM)vamp6x6x6x Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-22-2009, 09:35 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks for the bug reports guys, I'll release 1.1 soon with the bug fixes.
@Kalastor, I was going to add a sell to user feature, like a trading system but I decided to remove it and forgot to change that language var. Thanks. My next plugin will be a PayPal to Points and a Trading System for the Shop.

@vamp6x6x6x, I didn't add postbit items because it might make it look bad, I might just add something like "View Inventory (X items)"

oh. ok, ty, is their an easy way to add a view inventory without waitting for a new release by chance?

I don't think so, you should wait for a new release.
Quite odd...

Shop Screen Shot
http://i46.tinypic.com/33lypf8.jpg

Admin Panel
http://i48.tinypic.com/258xe2u.jpg

Yeah, it's in red because I can't afford it right? I had 1200+ points but after I inserted enough, this appeared.

http://i49.tinypic.com/34errqg.jpg

[edit] The images don't resize by themselves lol.

It's still at 0 points.

[update]

I inserted 20000 points to my admin account but when I purchased the test item worth 10000 points, my points weren't deducted. O_O
I'll look into those bugs closely this week, thank you
I wonder if the product purchased, this put the picture of how positt
(12-27-2009, 07:20 AM)casusnet Wrote: [ -> ]I wonder if the product purchased, this put the picture of how positt

it makes an inventory section in ur profile it doesnt go in the postbit.

Although in the future it will be made so users can pick so show in the postbit. I would try to add a postbit code, but I suck at plugin codes
(12-23-2009, 01:41 PM)chorvaqueen Wrote: [ -> ]Quite odd...

Shop Screen Shot
http://i46.tinypic.com/33lypf8.jpg

Admin Panel
http://i48.tinypic.com/258xe2u.jpg

Yeah, it's in red because I can't afford it right? I had 1200+ points but after I inserted enough, this appeared.

http://i49.tinypic.com/34errqg.jpg

[edit] The images don't resize by themselves lol.

It's still at 0 points.

[update]

I inserted 20000 points to my admin account but when I purchased the test item worth 10000 points, my points weren't deducted. O_O

Do you have any group rules setup?
I believe that's the problem. I forgot one thing that will be in 1.1