MyBB-Plugins Forums

Full Version: [Release] MyRPG 1.2.0
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
(03-08-2009, 01:05 AM)Trinit Wrote: [ -> ]http://www.mediafire.com/error.php?errno=320

:S error: Invalid File. This error has been forwarded to MediaFire's development team.

Okey?? Try this link: http://www.mediafire.com/?lj1ycjmyud4
The link you gave says error.php
(03-07-2009, 11:28 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]did you run the files I told you?

I run the 2 files, redownload and reupload all the files and have the same error.
Will the current download of MyPlaza 0.2.5 now have this update?
Thank you.
Thanx Big Grin
@Seeker, no, MyPlaza 0.2.5 has the version 1.1.0, just download the package included in the first post follow the instructions in the readme file.
@l2tecno, after running the 2 files, do you get a message like "Fixed MyRPG" or "Upgraded MyRPG" ? Oh and remember you have the run the upgrade file included in the first post too
(03-08-2009, 08:50 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]@l2tecno, after running the 2 files, do you get a message like "Fixed MyRPG" or "Upgraded MyRPG" ? Oh and remember you have the run the upgrade file included in the first post too

After running the 2 files a have the message "Fixed MyRPG" in both, after that I run the upgrate from the 1st post
(03-09-2009, 02:09 AM)L2tecno Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-08-2009, 08:50 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]@l2tecno, after running the 2 files, do you get a message like "Fixed MyRPG" or "Upgraded MyRPG" ? Oh and remember you have the run the upgrade file included in the first post too

After running the 2 files a have the message "Fixed MyRPG" in both, after that I run the upgrate from the 1st post
Did you re-download it as I said?
(03-09-2009, 02:10 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-09-2009, 02:09 AM)L2tecno Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-08-2009, 08:50 PM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]@l2tecno, after running the 2 files, do you get a message like "Fixed MyRPG" or "Upgraded MyRPG" ? Oh and remember you have the run the upgrade file included in the first post too

After running the 2 files a have the message "Fixed MyRPG" in both, after that I run the upgrate from the 1st post
Did you re-download it as I said?

Yes I re download and reupload
Run the 2 files again and then tell me if you get the error (do not run the upgrade script)
(03-09-2009, 02:25 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Run the 2 files again and then tell me if you get the error (do not run the upgrade script)

Yes, I running the 2 files and have the same error
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11