MyBB-Plugins Forums

Full Version: Plaza Guest access/and plaza question
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I have a couple questions.

1. How can I set the plaza to be viewable by guests?

2. When buying an item, I get "You cannot buy this item as you already own more of this item(or type of item) than you are allowed to carry."

I set the "Maximum number of this item a user can own" to blank, I also tried setting it to 0, and 800, neither worked. =[]
I would also like it viewable by guests Big Grin
Does that mean it's impossible to do?
Oh, that just means that I want this done too. I don't know how to do it. I wish I could code so I could though :/ Sorry
Yeah, I'm learning how the Mybb System works right now, I just moved from phpfusion, so I''m new to it. I'll probably be adding some of my own mods later on.=]
Congrats on the switch Wink

As for MyBB, I've been using it for many months now and I'm really good at it, I just don't know PHP :/ If I new that, I could be making plugins right now!
No it's not possible. The way it's made (it checks if you have bought this and that item, it checks how much money you have, it checks loads of things that only users have).
Wouldn't be too hard to code a plaza for guests tho it would only display the items and categories
(03-06-2009, 03:59 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]No it's not possible. The way it's made (it checks if you have bought this and that item, it checks how much money you have, it checks loads of things that only users have).
Wouldn't be too hard to code a plaza for guests tho it would only display the items and categories